17. WILLING VIJOYOUT

•

12

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2022-23

1	Sri. P. S. Surendran	Chairman. SMC	Director, SNES
2	Mr. Gopakumar. P. N (Principal)	Secretary, SMC	Principal Santhinikethan Public School
3	Prof. M. S. viswanathan	Manager	Director, SNES
4	Sri., A.A.Balan	SMC, Member	Chairman, SNES
5	Sri., P. K. Prasannan	SMC, Member	Vice-Chairman, SNES
6	Sri. K.K Krishnandababu	SMC, Member	President, SNES
7	Sri. M. K. Subramanian	SMC, Member	Treasurer, SNES
8	Sri. K. R. Narayanan	SMC, Member	Chairman Selection Committee, SNES)
9	Sri. K. U. Jothish	SMC , Member	Jt. Secretary, SNES &
			Secretary -in-charge
10	Sri. T. S. Pramathan	SMC , Member	Director, SNES
11	Smt. Rima Prakasan	SMC , Member	Director, SNES
12	Smt. Suja.P.V.	Teacher Member	
			Santhinikethan Public School
13	3 Smt. Sajitha Anil	Teacher Member	
			Santhinikethan Public School
14	4 Sri. A. Kannan	Parent Member	
1	5 Smt. Smitha	Parent Member	
1		Acadamecian	Director, SNES
1	17 Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Poranattukara,		Member Nominated by
	Thrissur		CBSE, Delhi
1	8 Principal, Navodaya Vidyalay	<i>r</i> a	Member
	P.O. Mayannur, Thrissur		Querrana Dublia Sabaal
1	9 Smt. Sreeja Kishore	Member	Gurusree Public School
		5	